Hello, Denver!

  
Just landed in Denver for a weekend visit with my Coloradan soulmate. After a 3 o’clock wake up call, a flight reading A Feast For Crows and a talkative seatmate, I’m ready for tonight – an Avett Brothers concert at Red Rocks Ampitheatre! 

The Avett Brothers, in case you weren’t aware, are my absolute favourite band and this will be my second time seeing them.

After the concert, I’ve got a short Denver weekend in front of me full of the outdoors and college catch ups before I’m on a flight back to Spokane! I do love my whirlwind weekends!

I’ll be back with pictures and videos of my jam packed visit to Colorado!

Leave a Reply

