LBD

IMG_7761

On Thursday, I went to dinner with some friends driving through town. We went to a new pizza place in the happening new part of Spokane (if that’s even a thing), Kendall Yards. Since I was planning on going out to drinks afterwards, I decided to wear this little black dress – a simple way to transition from casual pizza dining to sleek night out.

IMG_7763

Also this purse is to die for – a friend of mine gave it to me because she said it matched my style… and how right she was! I’m pretty much in love with it.

IMG_7762

Just in case you forgot what my face looks like, I threw in this shot.

What’s your go to outfit for your daytime-to-nighttime needs?

Leave a Reply

