Default Photoshop Size copy 2

Hey folks! Head on over to my virtual yard sale if you want to snag some sweet deals on great brands. As a thrifter, I always balk at high prices for secondhand clothes, which is why the highest priced item in my store at Poshmark is only $25 (and that’s for some sweet Seven for all Mankind jeans, mind you)! So go on over and check it out, I’ll try to keep adding clothes as I also try to shave down my closet to the bare necessities.

Here’s a quick preview of the steals and deals you can find there:

A leather panelled fit and flare mini – only $13!

This cute polka dot The North Face raincoat – only $20!

A vintage Urban Renewal studded purse – only $20!

Find deals like these and much much more at my closet on Poshmark!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

